Posted by : senzey ramen miércoles, febrero 23, 2011

Posted Image
Disponible en descarga directa el nuevo single de °C-ute "Kiss me Aishiteru"

1. kiss me aishiteru
2. Hatachimae no Onna no Ko
3. kiss me aishiteru (instrumental)

Gracias a: konno-asami

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

Popular Post

- Copyright © Subeteanime: -Metrominimalist- Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan -